Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5132 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5132 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Jessica C. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
Escrito el 20 marzo 2016

Choo G. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2016

CHUI L. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
1 noche in marzo de 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
Escrito el 19 marzo 2016

Hong L. de Singapur
De trabajo
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2016

Vernon W. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2016

Matthew L. de Singapur
Parejas
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016

Warakorn N. de Tailandia
Grupo
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016

Angeline C. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Escrito el 15 marzo 2016

SWEE L. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016

Edmund T. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2016