2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5261 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5261 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Sze de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Economy
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Convenient and clean
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016

Ma. de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Economy
3 noches en abril de 2016
Good Value. Convenient Location
The location is very convenient. Clean fascility.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016

Anongnart de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Economy
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good location
Hotel is in the good position nearby subway.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016

Sze de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Premier con 2 camas dobles
3 noches en abril de 2016
Convenient and clean
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016

HOO de Singapur
Viajero solo
Economy
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good Stay
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016

attapol de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Economy
3 noches en abril de 2016
no
no
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016

Teo de Singapur
Viajero solo
Economy
3 noches en abril de 2016
Good
Clean and good
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016

Lim de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy Plus
3 noches en abril de 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016

Chloe de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Escrito el 30 abril 2016

Sandra de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Premier con 2 camas dobles
3 noches en abril de 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Escrito el 29 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: