2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5258 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5258 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Yen de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Economy
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

LEE de Singapur
Grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Watchara de Tailandia
Parejas
Economy
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Kam de Singapur
Solo
Economy
2 noches en mayo de 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Ben de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016

Lee de Taiwán
De trabajo
Economy
6 noches en mayo de 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016

Ho de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

Lam de Singapur
Solo
Economy
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

Judith de Australia
Solo
Economy
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

Ubonwan de Tailandia
Parejas
Economy
3 noches en junio de 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: