2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5236 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5236 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Guy de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Economy
1 noche in mayo de 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2016

peter de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Economy
5 noches en abril de 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016

Cheng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016

Desiree de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en marzo de 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016

Veronica de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Economy Plus
5 noches en mayo de 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016

CIndy de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Economy
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016

WEI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Yen de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Economy
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

LEE de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Watchara de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Economy
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: