2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5258 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5258 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Sueh de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in julio de 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

Thomas de China
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en junio de 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016

Lam de China
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

MERRY de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Economy
4 noches en julio de 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

Geraldine de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Premier
3 noches en julio de 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

Leah de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Economy
3 noches en junio de 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

Loh de Malasia
Viajero solo
Economy
1 noche in junio de 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Escrito el 07 julio 2016

Ng de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Premier con 2 camas dobles
4 noches en junio de 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016

Tan de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Economy
3 noches en junio de 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016

CHUA de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Economy
2 noches en junio de 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: