Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5129 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5129 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

NG H. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.
Escrito el 01 junio 2014

Poon L. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en abril de 2014
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.
Escrito el 01 junio 2014

Chan L. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en mayo de 2014
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.
Escrito el 01 junio 2014

Emile B. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Not bad
Clean, good location.
Overrall experience was good ,except that staff are not as friendly as claimed by some reviewer.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014

Mah K. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en mayo de 2014
Very good
Understanding customer need
Good
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014

Chew Y. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Enjoying
Free wifi in room. Free airport shuttle bus. Near mtr and lots of eateries nearby. Near night markets.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014

Von P. de Malasia
Parejas
4 noches en abril de 2014
worth the price
near to shopping centres, many restaurant around the area and easy to catch a cab
Pleasant except the basin in the toilet is really small which caused inconvenience.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014

Kok H. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en mayo de 2014
We liked the quite and convenient location.
Good and quite location as well as friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was quite and located next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014

Kim Q. de Singapur
De trabajo
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Nice and comfortable
Location, foods and easy public transport
Our stay was fine except for the TV lack of foreign program and the television set needs a change over.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014

Susana R. de Singapur
De trabajo
6 noches en marzo de 2014
I really liked this hotel
staff, food and comfy
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014