2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5242 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5242 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Benjamin de Singapur
De trabajo
2 noches en julio de 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Escrito el 08 julio 2014

Carmel de Australia
Solo
4 noches en junio de 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Escrito el 08 julio 2014

Winnie de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Escrito el 07 julio 2014

Keng de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en julio de 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Escrito el 07 julio 2014

Andrew de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Escrito el 06 julio 2014

Huimin de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en junio de 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Escrito el 06 julio 2014

John de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Escrito el 06 julio 2014

Emelinda de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en junio de 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Escrito el 06 julio 2014

Kotchawan de Tailandia
Solo
5 noches en junio de 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Escrito el 06 julio 2014

Kim de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Escrito el 04 julio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: