2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5232 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5232 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

LI de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Escrito el 10 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bao de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en julio de 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Escrito el 09 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Benjamin de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Carmel de Australia
Viajero solo
4 noches en junio de 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Winnie de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Keng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en julio de 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andrew de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche in julio de 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Escrito el 06 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Huimin de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en junio de 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Escrito el 06 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

John de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Escrito el 06 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Emelinda de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Escrito el 06 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: