Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5124 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5124 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8

Lap C.
Hong Kong
10 julio 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.

Joycelyn N.
Singapur
10 julio 2014
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff

LI H.
Taiwán
10 julio 2014
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable

Bao N.
Singapur
09 julio 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.

Benjamin H.
Singapur
08 julio 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location

Carmel M.
Australia
08 julio 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.

Winnie O.
Singapur
07 julio 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!

Keng T.
Singapur
07 julio 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.

Andrew T.
Estados Unidos
06 julio 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.

Huimin L.
Singapur
06 julio 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable