arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 4925 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 6,8

7,7 Sarah Y.
Singapore
29 abril 2014
The MTR is just 1 minutes away
Staff very friendly, temple street is at the same station, street food just outside the hotel
Great

7,3 Arthur P.
Malaysia
11 julio 2014
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.

7 Eduardo B.
Philippines
03 mayo 2014
Simple Hotel near MTR
Right next to MTR, Near shopping areas, affordable
The stay itself was okay. They didn't have a room with a queen bed available, so they put me in a room with twin beds, even if I was a solo traveller. Disappointing that they didn't go the extra mile for their customers. But what I did love about the hotel was that the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit was literally just 10 meters away from the hotel corner. It's also near Mong Kok so shopping is also very convenient. I know rooms in HK are usually small, especially for business hotels like this, but for the price, my room was relatively small. I can find a bigger room at the same price or lower.

8,7 ROWENA Y.
Singapore
05 mayo 2014
Pleasant
The hotel was conveniently located near the MTR
The staff were helpful and service was prompt.Another plus was the hotel was located within 3 min walk from the MTR and Shopping. The rooms were clean but not as new as expected. The carpets looked a bit worn out and stained in the room we were given.

9 Hazel L.
Singapore
08 mayo 2014
Great location & Friendly staff!
Great location, friendly staff, Clean room
I think what made our stay really memorable was the friendly staff who were not only attentive to our needs but tried their best to make us feel welcomed. The hotel's location is really good as well.

7 Jeremy K.
Singapore
29 abril 2014
Emjoyable
conveniently located, fairly reasonable priced, staff is friendly
No major issues with staying at the hotel, however, I think your new wing rooms are much smaller than the original rooms in the other wing, so will prefer to stay at the rooms we were originally catered for. Other than that it was fine.

6 Jeremy K.
Singapore
29 abril 2014
fairly enjoyable
resonable, close to shopping and convenient
I liked the older rooms because they are bigger. Somehow the newer upgraded rooms don't suit me and I did not like the ambience in the new rooms although it was newer and much smaller than the originally rooms. Other than that the staff were friendly and accomodating.

9,3 cheng F.
Hong Kong
08 mayo 2014
good hotel with central location
good location and near to mtr
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little hard for our taste.

7,3 Yong O.
Singapore
03 mayo 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well. No complaints whatsoever.

8 Dex L.
Singapore
17 mayo 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.