2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5250 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5252 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Seng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Escrito el 03 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Simon de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
6 noches en septiembre de 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LEE de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Escrito el 02 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

warat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en marzo de 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Escrito el 01 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

man de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in abril de 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

AI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chung de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bi de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Philip de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: