Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5129 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5129 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8

Sze Y. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min.
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Good Location as subway is less than 5 min. Near Ladies Market and there is convenient shop nearby
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2014

william P. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.
Clean, modern, right by subway
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2014

takuro S. de Japón
De trabajo
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
good hotel in HK
clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2014

Wendy T. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good
Good accessibility to MTR, Good location
Stay was not too bad. I've booked 2 premier rooms thinking that they should be in the new wing, however was rather disappointed that we were given the old wing. Bed was a bit hard and quite squeezy for an adult and a child. Location was good though. Lots of shopping within reach and MTR within short walking distance!
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014

Wendy T. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR, Friendly Staff, Good location
Good stay. Premier Suite was big but beds were a bit hard.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014

Wong J. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Stayed twice , pleasant hotel
Rooms , staff
Stayed twice in this hotel , near shopping street , breakfast in hotel is ok , helpful staff
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014

Shu C. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en julio de 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014

KITO M. de Japón
De trabajo
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014

alwin P. de Malasia
Parejas
5 noches en junio de 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014

Meng L. de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014