2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5232 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5232 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Nicholas de Singapur
Parejas
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

YAT de Hong Kong
Solo
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

Seeto de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

Chua de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

David de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

khai de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en enero de 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

Mei de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

Po de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

Man de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014

Charn de Australia
Parejas
8 noches en octubre de 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: