arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1068 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 6,2

6,8 kaiting T.
Singapur
29 abril 2016
Great hotel staff
Hotel staff was superb friendly. Room size is slightly smaller

9,2 Dominic R.
Australia
18 abril 2016
Courtesy 10/10
A great hotel in a great location. Newly refurbished a comfortable hotel in the heart of Soho. The staff are so courteous and helpful making my stay a pleasure.

7,6 Yan S.
China
17 abril 2016
Everything fine just too small
Location a little bit hard to find. Others are fine very clean. But the room is so small

9,2 Hoc C.
Malasia
06 abril 2016
Clean and provide mobile for traveller
Value for money

9,7 Burton L.
Estados Unidos
05 marzo 2016
Great business room.
Free unlimited smart phone, unlimited 24/7 fresh incredible coffee, amazingly helpful and smiling staff
Great, will stay there again . Perfect location . Rooms small , but beds large

7 Ratanapoorn C.
Tailandia
19 febrero 2016
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure.

8,3 Hannu P.
Finlandia
13 febrero 2016
Great place to stay
clean and in good condition just a short walk from MTR
Does all the important stuff right. Bed and shower are clean and in great condition. They take most of the room but who needs a sofa in hotel anyways?

6,4 Julien F.
Francia
10 febrero 2016
really tiny.... really
Only 3 rooms per floors, you can hear every single noise in the rooms beside. On the other hand if the hotel is not that frequented you can have a real good sleep.

7 Anton R.
Estados Unidos
14 enero 2016
Good
Location clean

8,7 Dave W.
Australia
02 enero 2016
Sohotel gave a good experiance
Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.