arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 1949 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1949 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,6

KWAN L.
Hong Kong
27 junio 2016
Total 17 rooms with about 80 people very satisfied with the hotel arrangement, like the pool & beach
The pool side has a bit sharp edge so need careful when up & down the pool.

randi H.
Estados Unidos
18 junio 2016
Staff
The staff was amazing but I would like to say that Benny is a true hero.

Pui S.
Hong Kong
02 junio 2016
Nice beach
We were there with my kid aged 2YO and 4YO, they loved the room very much because of the huge double bed. And the staff is very kind to extend the check-in time to 1pm.

john A.
Reino Unido
26 mayo 2016
good location
price good nice location near to ferry port of mui wo

Tsz S.
Hong Kong
23 mayo 2016
Good
Staff very nice !

Carrie L.
China
19 mayo 2016
Slow response from reception staffs
-

Adrian W.
Singapur
18 mayo 2016
Convenience
Within walking distance from the ferry terminal and amenities in town. Close to the hiking trails. Got the newly renovated room this time around. Nice and clean. Wish they build an elevator soon. Had to carry my luggage up 3 floors with no help from the staff :(

Kit C.
Hong Kong
16 mayo 2016
Good room but breakfast was disappointing
The room was good which was just renovated, Seethrough bathroom with transparent glass wall and door that can watch you taking bath! Good for couples ! However, the breakfast was bad, fried noodles was tasteless, fried eggs were rough! The chef that cooked the food needs to retrain cooking again! I really hesitated to spend money to have lunch or dinner in the hotel after having their breakfast! If they improve their food quality, the rating of the hotel will be much higher since the hotel have beautiful scenery!

Carrie L.
China
16 mayo 2016
Very slow reception service
Three staffs were at the reception while we r queuing for check in but only 2 were working at the desk, perhaps they were not well-trained/ part-time

Judd B.
Estados Unidos
14 mayo 2016
Business Casual
Promised and paid extra for wifi which never worked - silly to pay for wifi - even worse when the hotel doesn't refund you extra $100 per day wifi fee - amateur