Bueno 7,1
basado en 2072 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 2072 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Rianthy de Indonesia
Grupo
Ala Sur con Vistas a la colina
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Old room
The location is quite remote, no airport pickup can be arranged by the hotel. We chose the hillside view but the real view has no hill nor mount. We booked 3 rooms, 2 were good but the last one was old and dirty. The bathroom lamp cover was broken, there were brown stains on the wall under the window, and under the table.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

jason de China
Solo
Ala Sur con Vistas a la colina
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
yes
good
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wong de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
Ala Sur con Vistas a la colina
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Insufficient staff Baby beds n extra beds were put at the corridor that blocked the way to guest rooms
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación en el Ala Sur con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Good location, hotel itself just ok...
The hotel is located just across the road of the Silvermine Bay Beach. Around 5mins walk from the pier with lots of restaurant choices. Rooms are renovated and clean. However, there was constantly a bad odour from the bathroom, which we then realized was not to do with hotel maintenance but more the overall sewage facilities in Miu Wo (experienced the same smell from other Miu Wo restaurant toilets). Breakfast was not up to standard. Lack of variety at the buffet tables and food was not fresh. Overall we had a good stay as the room was not bad and location was really good. We would come again but probably prefer a room-only pricing without breakfast.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Joshua de Estados Unidos
Solo
Ala Sur con Vistas a la colina
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Convenience
Great value for the area, right off the beach, can't beat it
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chi de Hong Kong
Parejas
Habitación en el Ala Sur con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Leisure weekend trip
cosy comfortable place
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

KA de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación en el Ala Sur con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in agosto de 2016
new decor, very close to beach
new decor, very close to beach
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HO de Hong Kong
Grupo
Ala Sur con Vistas a la colina
1 noche in agosto de 2016
normal
near the beach, restaurant service is not good
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

CHUN de Hong Kong
Familias (niños mayores)
Ala Sur con Vistas a la colina
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Disappointed
It was my first to stay the hotel. I expect it is relaxing and quiet however the hotel has the groupon promotion. The hotel was fully booked and there was not enough staff to handle. A long queue in the small receiption area and wait for long time to checkin. Also it still has one room out of 6 not ready after 3pm checkin time. Although it is sunny day , the swimming pool was closed due to thunder warning but I think the warning was announced according to the district and not covering the whole HK. Room wifi had to pay. There is not enough tables for guests in the breakfast buffet and it was completely crowded. Going to Lantau island because we want to go out of the busy city but it was same as in Mongkok. It is common to have groupon promotion but the hotel has to make sure they can handle it. Will not come back again.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hiu de Hong Kong
Parejas
Habitación en el Ala Sur con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Worth the money
We have stayed there for three days and we had a great time there. The room we ordered is facing the sea which is great for relaxing. We have been surprised by the size of bed which is huge and comfortable. However, do not expect too much for the buffet breakfast.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: