Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5104 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

NG de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015

Siew de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015

Yian de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015

Suharno de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Location near to night market and mtr station.
Friendly customer service.
Even the hotel room a bit small but quite comfortable.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015

See de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Small room
Location
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015

ng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Deluxe Contigua
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
NO ADJOINING ROOMS
location, near food centre and shops
Hotel description stated adjoining rooms whch was what we were looking for. Upon check in, staff told us there isn't any adjoining rooms at all in the hotel. rooms were neither side by side. Well, no refund and no exchange was the terms and condition.. what else can one do? pls review the description.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015

Chui de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015

Leong de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015

Ahmad de Brunéi
Familia con niños mayores
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2015

MING de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: