Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5104 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

CHANG de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

Wee de Singapur
Parejas
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

ADRIAN de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good Location & Free Shutte Bus Service
1. Gd Location 2. Gd location 3. Gd Location
Room is relatively small. There's free shuttle bus services to various locations.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

KOH de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
7 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

Evans de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Estándar
7 noches en diciembre de 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015

hazel de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015

Yung de Taiwán
De trabajo
Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015

JANICE de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015

Carlo de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015

Dennis de Singapur
Parejas
Estándar
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: