Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 5078 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Enrique de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Our Second visit to Hong Kong
Near interesting places. Made our visit to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sylvia de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
I enjoyed my stay
Very small room but it was all good. Staff is helpful and attentive. location is very near MTR and everywhere else. I enjoyed my stay.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

PAN de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Improve a lot
Beside value for money, location and facilities, it is cleaner than my last stay. Looks like a brand new hotel.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lau de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice hotel
Value of money
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chwee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Ok
We were bitten by some insects and our skin were swallon. We felt extremely itchy for 2 weeks.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MONINA de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Clean Room except for the bed bugs
The staff cleans the room everyday and we are provided with a baby cot. The only problem is that our bed have bugs and we woke up everything morning with plenty of bed bug bites on our legs. My 2-year ild baby siffers from very itchy bites on his legs. Also the place is not very near the mtr station.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Siaw de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marie de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
You get more than what you pay for :)
We booked an adjoining standard room which are two separate rooms next to each other, each having complimentary smart phones with unlimited local calls and Internet, perfect for those traveling in groups. Value for money indeed as you don't have to rent pocket wifi to get mobile internet. The smartphone also provides discounts to attractions and travel tips. The rooms are clean, and they make the bed, change towels, and clean the room when you're out for the day even if you don't ask them to. The hotel looks well maintained or newly renovated. Beds are more comfortable, bathrooms are cleaner with great hot and cold shower, and facilities are way better compared to other guesthouses in HK which charge you about the same price. Perfect location near MTR, bus stops, night market, shops, and eateries. Free shuttle to the airport express, China hk city (Ferry terminal to Macau) and Langham Place in Mongkok. In contrast to the reviews here in Agoda, my experience was the staff are nice and even the lady cleaner in the 18th floor always greets us with a smile. You can also leave you're luggage if you have to check in early/ check out late. My only very minor complaint is that there is no complimentary water in the rooms but that's okay. Would love to stay again and recommend to friends. :)
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eng de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Value for Money - Walking Distance to MTR station, bus stop, taxi stand.
From Airport taking the Airport Express, alighting at Kowloon station, it a 10+ mins taxi to the hotel. The hotel location is near YMT-MTR station Exit-C on a 5+ min walk. Surrounded by the local eateries and shops, it is a nice neighbourhood. If only there are laundry service around the hotel, I could have bough lesser change of clothing.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Service of the staff is bad
I waited for 20mins just to wait for a check-out to be done. The staff were chatting among themselves and I was foolishly standing there (IN FRONT OF THEM). I just want the piece of deposit paper to be torn or given back to me. I asked the staff twice why is it so long then the 1st time, they asked me to wait due to room check (When I came out of them room waiting for the lift down, the cleaner asked me if I was checking out and even asked for the room number). They should have prepared for it already. The 2nd time, they asked me if I took anything from the hotel. After I said no, then they pass me the deposit receipt. This was fuming mad. I haven had such issues with other hotels at all.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: