Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 5091 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Mujahid de Pakistán
De trabajo
Estándar
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Escrito el 22 marzo 2016

Pang de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Escrito el 22 marzo 2016

Elaine de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Escrito el 22 marzo 2016

kanpanat de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Escrito el 21 marzo 2016

hock de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2016

cheng de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Escrito el 20 marzo 2016

Li de Singapur
Grupo
Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Escrito el 19 marzo 2016

Cherish de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2016

Phoebe de Filipinas
Grupo
Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016

low de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitaciones comunicadas Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: