Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 4969 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,3

Siok C. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2016

Ma. N. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en febrero de 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016

Kimberly G. de Filipinas
Grupo
3 noches en febrero de 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016

leonardo V. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in febrero de 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2016

HO L. de Reino Unido
Solo
1 noche in enero de 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016

Bryle C. de Filipinas
Parejas
4 noches en enero de 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016

Shoji H. de Japón
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2016

Hui C. de Singapur
De trabajo
4 noches en enero de 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016

SRIYATI A. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en enero de 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Escrito el 31 enero 2016

Keng C. de Malasia
Parejas
5 noches en enero de 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Escrito el 30 enero 2016