Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 12841 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 12841 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Song T. de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Vacation
Near to MTR station, shopping mall
It was relaxing and enjoyable.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Benjamin A. de Singapur
Grupo
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Definitely worth.
cleanliness, service and location
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Mun C. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Review for Grand Plaza
Location/ cleanliness / friendly staff
Stay for 5 nights and have a pleasant experience . Security was adequate to screen guests. Didn't offer a handphone for guest use as other hotel.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Zhili T. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
6 noches en diciembre de 2015
Impolite Staff at Entrance of Hotel
Cleaners did a fantastic tidying up the room daily.
Bad experience. Person at the entrance of the hotel refused to assist us with young children to get a taxi.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Hoo L. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great Stay!
1) Courteous staff right down to the housekeeper 2) Cleanliness of room 3) location
we arrived at the hotel quite early. Check in time was actually supposed to be at 3pm. The staff rushed and ensured that we could check in earlier as they understood that we had 20 members in tow and we had 10 young kids. We managed to check in at about 1 plus, 2 hrs before actual check in which was a blessing as we had 5 sleepy kids and 1 extremely grumpy baby
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Kar L. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Fantastic hotel with very spacious room
Location good, spacious room & staff very friendly
Very happy with the hotel staff, security good after later hour to hotel room. Overall very happy and fantastic when we stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel 👍👍
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

William W. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower
Size of room is perfect for family of 4, Locatio near to MTR
Nice & Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower Location of Hotel is good for shopper
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

Harijati W. de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Excellent
Clean, room spacious, convenient
Overall good
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

Thomas H. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Good option for business travelers
convenience, great service
I liked the hotel a lot. My room was really spacious and high quality and the location is super with direct access to a good mall. If you have an office on the Kowloon side but not in TST then this makes a lot of sense. The staff deserve a mention - the service was really excellent.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015

Jasmine N. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good service, clean room, good view, spacious room
Good service, Clean Room and Good View
Very comfortable experience staying at royal plaza hotel. Their service is excellent, they also have clean rooms provided. The only cons to this place perhaps is the slightly far off district to the main few busy streets in mongkok. But it is still fairly convenient to get to the MTR station that brings you directly to the few main areas and even another MTR station just below the hotel to get around hongkong. This hotel is linked to the shopping mall, so it his really easy to find this place and you can even I had a great time staying over, thank you royal plaza for the comforting experience:)
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2015