2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 13058 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13058 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

KIT de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
1 noche in junio de 2016
Great location
Great location next to MTR station with large number of choices for food
Escrito el 07 junio 2016

Lee de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
2 noches en junio de 2016
Good place to stay
Clean
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

Yang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Plaza Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
Convenient place and comfortable bed
Is link to Mongkok east mrt. The staffs are very helpful and highly recommended
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

Yang de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Good choice....
Stayed 4 days at Royal Plaza Hotel. Location was superb (MTR: Mongkok East Station) with a big shopping center just directly beside the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a bigger room as we have little children with us.Staff was friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

CHEE de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
1 noche in junio de 2016
Nice hotel
very nicely decorated & up to par keep up the good work only setback is the shuttle bus does not carry luggage as i wanted to move
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

Mani de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Had a good time... nice hotel
The hotel and its facilities were good. Over all had a great time. Hotel reception staff was friendly and helpful. we needed to check-in a little early. Staff helped us as much as possible. the steam bath was great... everyone should pay atleast once. Pool was deep and good. amature swimmers need to stay out of the deep end. cons - when check-in the bell man (young boy) gave us a little difficult time. He left our luggage outside and i asked him to bring it in as i had important stuff inside, he didn't like it. Above all i didn't get a luggage tag, but he insisted he gave it to me or my wife... and told me "How about i give you ONE MORE., AGAIN and stressed with a condesending tone" and don't loose it. eventually we found he actually gave it to the reception lady who pinned it along with receipts. doh... even if it was our fault, you don't have to give a hard time... We didn't like it at all, but young chap, so we moved on and also gave him $10 when we left hotel. Apart from that, it was a very nice experience.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

Chow de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Grand
6 noches en mayo de 2016
holiday
near to Mongkok East MTR, but we use the Mongkok MTR more often, and it is abt 5-10mins walks from the hotel. The hotel at great location, next to shopping mall. But the pillow is tooo soft and flat. The staff did sent in harder pillow, but it is still soft... Overall, good experience at this hotel. will come back again
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

mohd de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
3 noches en mayo de 2016
good
near shopping complex near public transport
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

Woramet de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en abril de 2016
Great room for Family with young children
Connect to the Mall which has many restaurants open very early and close very late. Great hotel staff
Escrito el 05 junio 2016

Nur de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Holiday stay
It was very clean & convenient to stay as near mtr
Escrito el 05 junio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: