2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 13035 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13035 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Emily de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Grand
6 noches en agosto de 2014
A wonderful stay
Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
It was a very pleasant stay. The hotel cleanliness and hygiene was top-notched! After a long tiring day, we will always looked forward to go back to the hotel and stay. Its just right beside century plaza, although there are still many shop renovating but there are already many shops up and running! So never a dull moment at the hotel!
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Esther de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Plaza Deluxe
4 noches en marzo de 2014
Spacious and Comfortable Room
Cleanliness/Comfortable/Worth the money
It was a pleasant stay and we love the spacious room. The hotel is located near to the MTR, its pretty convenience to roam around as there are a lot of eatery places nearby. Nevertheless, there is on-going construction alongside and caused the passageway to the MTR congested/narrow to walk. If you are not that fussy, this will be the best hotel to recommend.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Valerie de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Plaza Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great location
Location near to food and shopping
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Leonard de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great hotel
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Great
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Eng de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Very clean and conveniently located
1. clean and spacious 2. comfortability 3. Location
When we checked in at our hotel, we were suprised at the size of the room and bathroom. It's very clean and spacious. All amenities are provided. Besides, it is suitable for family as it has 2 queensize bed in the same room. You can easily get taxi at the hotel. There is a lot of local restaurants at "Tong Choy Kai" which is easily accessible from the hotel. I would stay here again if I'm travelling with families.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wai de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Stay from 1st to 4th Sept
very clean with comfortable bed and surrounding
Excellent with the exception of the staff at the check in being rather unpleasant and face was really black with no smile.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chang de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Value for money
Space in the room, cleanliness, swimming pool
It was value for money - 5 stars hotel. Ample space within the room. Love the comfort of the room. Cleanliness is well maintained. Nice swimming pool. The only drawback is that the MTR below the hotel is not the main line so need to change lines to move about. Grand Century Plaza is under renovation.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Peggy de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
wonderful stay
location, cleanliness, shopping
The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas around mongkok. Overall, good!
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Imelda de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe
6 noches en marzo de 2014
will come back
value for money, clean, big rooms
The hotel is located right next to shopping1 centre although not a bignone. There was a construction underway when i stayed there last march 2014, but it didnt bother me so much the rooms were big compared to hk standard and the rate was cheaper than most 5 stars hotel.qlthough it is right on top of train station, there was not much around. overall, it was a great hotel for those whos looking for affordable comfort, and dont mind a bit hassle to go to major shopping area.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Florence de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Plaza Grand
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Great location comfortable stay but expensive
Room, service & location
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: