Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 12877 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 12877 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Opiniones reales

Yin C. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en abril de 2014
One of the best hotel stays ever!
Clean room, fantastic service, convenient location
Nothing to pick on :)
Escrito el 10 octubre 2014

Tabbush D. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
1 noche in octubre de 2014
Bad Bed
Interior design, Grohe faucets, Daybed
It was terrible. The bed was fake, a rollup bed, that gets folded into the wall. I couldn't sleep.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014

Woo K. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Convenient, Comfortable and Value for Money
Convenient - Hotel linked to MTR station.. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Room is very tidy and properly clean-up daily by housekeeper.
There is proper sheltered drop-off point for Taxi outside the Hotel. No problem taking a Taxi, available Taxis queuing outside Hotel to pick-up Hotel guests/passengers. Taking MTR is also very convenient, just 3 minutes walking distance. Good safety/control system - Access to the Hotel rooms' level/floor inside Lift and Lobby toilets controlled by Guests' Room Access key/card. Big Hotel room & toilet and very spacious inside the room. Spacious Lobby with sufficient sofa for guests waiting for check-in/out. Hotel staff very efficient during check-in/out process. Very niece ambience at Hotel Lobby.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014

Wai N. de Hong Kong
De trabajo
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
very good
nice
very nice
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014

Hui H. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Enjoyable stay
The location, the hotel room and facilities and the comfort
It was quite enjoyable stay for us especially when we were upgraded to executive floor.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014

Hui C. de Singapur
Grupo
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Convenient location
Strategic location with accessibility to the 2 different line with walking distance, link to shopping mall, free wifi in room
The overall experience was good. Comfort & spacious room. Cleanliness of the room was good. However, the front desk service needs improvement. There was no clear indication of the 2 queues in the front desk counter with misunderstanding occurs. Staffs are helpful in providing directions but not necessary the nearest route.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2014

Kiam K. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2014
need improvement
food. location.room
Front desk staff not friendly. Need improvement for checking in n out. Lobby noisy always around 3pm. Look big but not enough space for customers. Due to check in is slow, customers have no place to sit. Therefore, sitting at the staircase. It downgradred the hotel image. I have tried 3.5 or 4 star hotel in hk. There will be control of crowd and will not allow customers to sit at the stairs. Due to renovation, the passage way is closed at 10pm and causes inconvenience to walk to the hotel. Overall is a good hotel.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2014

voon H. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
离地铁远。
about 20 mins to mrt station
Escrito el 07 octubre 2014

NG L. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
location
location. clean. service
Happy
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014

ma G. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Excelent location for travellers with families.
Perfect location - beside a mall with good eating places, and adjacent to the MRT, very clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
It was a great vacation for my family - we were 3 couples with a young child and a young adult. We were upgraded to a non smoking Family Deluxe rooms which were adjacent as we requested. The rooms were cleaned daily. It had a swimming pool and a jacuzzi which my family enjoyed. The hotel was adjacent to a mall which had everything we needed, next to the Metro Railway Transit - we did not have to walk in the streets - commuting to Disneyland, Tung Chung, Tsim Suat Tui, Sham Shui Po, Central, Wan Chai became very easy, a movie house, a bar for the young adults, plenty of restaurants with different dishes - Korean, Chinese, Japanese, International Cuisine and various shops.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014