2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 13034 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13034 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Yann de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, Near MTR and beutiful hotel
I booked a room with two queen size bed. As my wife and my two daughters will traveled with me, the room given is huge. No problem for us to stay for 4 night. The MTR station is just 3 minute walking distance and the night market in Mong Kok is just 10 munites walk. Perfect!
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014

Herton de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Plaza Grand
5 noches en junio de 2014
Great place to stay. Will be back
Great rooms, Great Location, Great Staff
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Kim de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Excellent Stay in Royal Plaza HKG
Jacuzzi ! Bath Tub and Queen Size bed x 2
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Gwen de Australia
Viajero solo
Plaza Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Comfortable hotel. Awkward access
Room size. Cleanliness. Quiet.
The hotel is comfortable and very clean. Staff were fine, but not exceptional. Access by taxi or airport bus is good, but as a pedestrian it is quite awkward to find the hotel entry. Location is handy to flower market, 'Ladies Market', and large shopping centre.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Prudence de Australia
Viajero solo
Plaza Grand
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Royal Plaza
comfortable rooms, friednly staff, efficiency
On arrival I was delighted to find that I had been upgraded to the executive suite. The housekeeping and reception staff were friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was very average, but there are plenty of good, and cheap, places to eat at the mall next door.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Phyllis de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Enjoyable stay
Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
Great
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Erwin de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Plaza Grand
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
near from mtr station, the room also great
near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Sabrina de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
nice hotel but not fantastic location
cleanliness, comfort and nice toiket
great rooms but location was so so . nearest subway was not convenient as well to travel to other attractions
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Tan de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
5 noches en enero de 2014
Nice
Good location
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014

Jade de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
My top choice in Hong Kong!
The food, the free airport airport shuttle from Kowloon and the comfort in the room
The hotel is amazing and will be even greater once the renovation work is completed at the shopping mall joined to the hotel. Very convenient for shopping. The airport shuttle from Kowloon is extremely handy. While the hotel does not sit on the most main MTR line, it wasn't too much of a problem most of the time cos of the free shuttle. Mongkok East station is just downstairs and there is a sheltered walkway to MongKok station less than 10min walk away. The food at the Chinese restaurant was delicious and not reasonably priced. Very happy with the stay! :) will come back!
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: