Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 12862 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 12862 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Solossaya K.
Tailandia
17 noviembre 2014
clean and good location
1 day
shoping

THANAKRIT P.
Tailandia
17 noviembre 2014
Good hotel
Clean Connected to Shoppingmall
great

Clarine L.
Singapur
16 noviembre 2014
Royal Plaza Hotal Review
Service, Amentities, Room
The staying experience was good, housekeeping staff very friendly and efficient. The pool amentities was fantastic, fully equip especially the bathing room. Hotel lobby and concierge staff was very friendly and fluent in English. It will be even better if there is a children play room and the baby cot should come with baby size blanket.

yong S.
Malasia
16 noviembre 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
good

Xing L.
China
16 noviembre 2014
Good location with shopping mall attached
Good location, shopping mall, friendly staff
Satisfied.

Ai N.
Singapur
16 noviembre 2014
good location
location, location location
Royal plaza hotel is situated at a convenient location and has a posh lobby

Will B.
Reino Unido
15 noviembre 2014
All round great experience!
Quality, Condition and Service
Excellent greeting, professional check in, perfect room and all requirements met with great service throughout. Would recommend to anyone and will visit again.

jan M.
Países Bajos
15 noviembre 2014
Great place to stay
Club floor, breakfast, staff
Excellent place to stay if you are booking yourself on the club floor. A bit out from the mainstream but still relatively close to Mongkok area.

Florabelle G.
Filipinas
14 noviembre 2014
Surprised
Rooms were big, clean, beautifully decorated with top notch facilities. Free shuttle.secure.
I didn't expect much because I've stayed in similar class and priced hotels in hk.but I was pleasantly surprised to find the room to be spacious.the bathroom is wow!the facilities like the pool and gym are great.great value for money!

Clara L.
Singapur
14 noviembre 2014
comfortable stay
shuttle bus, fast check-out, many eateries
My children loved the free wifi and they felt so at home and slacked most of the time in the comfortable room. We really got the most out of what we paid for our room!