2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 13034 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13034 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Phuay de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Grand Plus
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Phuay de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Haw de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
Convenient Hotel
Locations, professional staff and security
Fantastic stay. Number of good local food near the hotel.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

cecilia de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
moderate
location, food and shopping
no connecting room provided even we have requested for couple of months ago.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ieng de Macao
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Grand Plus
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Satisfactory
bed size, space, bathroom
It was a comfortable stay, only a bit expensie.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LIM de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Satisfactory stay
Room comfort, staff services and hotel facilities.
Satisfactory Room comfort and hotel services.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Junie de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great hotel
Good size room with king size bed. Friends we were with left behind octopus card in hotel room and the staff bothered to contact us to return the card to us.
Overall it was excellent. Rooms were clean and staff were honest and wonderful.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vui de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Easy to go anywhere.
It located at the Moko shoppong centre,train station as so it provide convenient transport n its shopping centre aslo provides many choices of foods and boutique shops.
Recently this hotel has completed its rooms upgrading work which provides us more comfortable to stay in. Besides,its located at the centre of Mok kong and Yau ma tie which have a lot of shops and easy for us to shopping.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sng de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Grand Plus
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great location!
Location. Great friendly staff.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wu de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Good value for money
Good Location, good price, large room
Good
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: