2015
Excelente 8,4
basado en 13069 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 13069 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Rashmi de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Grand
1 noche in octubre de 2014
The hotel wasn't upto the expectation!
Location was great with close proximity to the train station.
It wasn't what I had expected and I was really disappointed with the size of the room. The room was really small and cramped.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2015

Kunal de India
Parejas
Plaza Grand
3 noches en enero de 2015
Amazing experience
Room, bed, the location
This is a hotel located in the heart of the city, although the checking in before 3 pm is a little problematic but overall I had a great time in Hong kong..
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015

Mariyanto de Indonesia
Parejas
Royal Club Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2015
Fantastic
Clean room , good location , friendly staff
Very Good , highly recommended.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015

Ai de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Grand Plus
2 noches en enero de 2015
Great for families
Rooms are big and clean, good location and good staffs
Great. Totally enjoyed my stay
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015

FRANCIS de Singapur
De trabajo
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en enero de 2015
Good location
Location, near to mtr and inside shopping mall
The hotel is clean, near to mtr and inside a shopping mall. U can get what u need from a supermarket in the mall.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015

MOK de Malasia
De trabajo
Plaza Grand Plus
2 noches en enero de 2015
Everything is good
Location , money , size of the room
Everything is good, but just short of a weighing scale
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015

Danulada de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
Plaza Grand Plus
2 noches en enero de 2015
Clean and comfort
Nesspresso bed and room
Escrito el 01 febrero 2015

MAY de Singapur
Parejas
Plaza Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2015
The hotel which I will stay whenever I go Hkg
Location, Nice big room & clean
This is my third time stay in this hotel. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big & nice (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times! I recommend to all my friends whoever travel to Hkg!
Escrito el 31 enero 2015

MAY de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2015
Great hotel so far I stayed in Hkg
Location, Big Room & Clean
This is my second time stay whenever I travel to Hkg.. So far very satisfied with my stay.. I like the location (5-10 mins walk to all the night market, cafes & mall etc).. The room is big especially when you travel with kids n its new too (just Reno 2 years Bk).. Direct airport shuttle so is easy & convenient.. The room rates can be quite expensive so have to keep a look out at agenda at all times!
Escrito el 31 enero 2015

Swee de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe
5 noches en enero de 2015
disappointed stay
usb charging point in the room, friendly housekeeping cleaner and good tv programs
first and last visit for me and my family -bed was too soft and can feel the bed coil spring - middle of the room/ceiling there is this smoke detector device, device have 2 led lights that kept blinking every 3-5 seconds...thus kinda of disrupted my time to sleep... - location was pretty out of the way...
Escrito el 31 enero 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: