Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 12852 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 12852 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

andy R.
Indonesia
30 julio 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, staff, wifi
Best hotel to stay in HK. I enjoy my stay. Room very clean. Connected to a mall. Free Wifi provided. Short walk to night market. MTR primary line a bit far, but its okay.

Peera R.
Tailandia
30 julio 2015
Great but too crowded and check in was slow
Room, Cleaness, Location
It was great but check-in took very long time due to crowded travellers. The price wasn't bad so it was well worth it. Location was great, it locates right by the mall.

Edmond C.
Estados Unidos
29 julio 2015
convenience to shop and dine
two queens size beds perfect for family vacation. Food court and restaurants near the hotel are great. Price is reasonable

James A.
Estados Unidos
29 julio 2015
Disappointing Surprise
Quick check out, helpful concierge, good maid service
Highly overrated. We were very disappointed with the quality of the rooms -- well under 5 star as advertised. This hotel has seen better days and had made smart decisions on bathroom design, but has fallen in general disrepair. Good value if the price was lowered by 25% at least.

Keng S.
Malasia
29 julio 2015
Review of stay at Royal Plaza Hotel
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms with great air cond, and good convenience to food, shopping and mrt/train stations.
Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and felt the stay was too short. Will return in future and recommend it to others. Only downside was someone brought durians into their room and we could smell it the minute we walked into our room.

Jonathan L.
Filipinas
29 julio 2015
Nice hotel but....
cleanliness, good location, near a mall
It was a good hotel but the only problem for an english speaking tourist like is that the staff lack knowledge in speaking English. I rode the train and got lost because of unfriendly staff (mostly rude to tourist), rode a taxi in the hotel and they dont know the direction in kowloon and tourist spots. My stay in Macau was better. It was near the mongkong area for shopping which was good although expensive to do shopping in hongkong. I hope the tourism industry of hongkong should focus in human relations with tourist from other country and not just focus on mainland china tourist. Can you imagine I ate at a local noodle shop and the napkins are not free.

SHU Y.
Malasia
29 julio 2015
good location , comfortable room with large bed
the hotel is beautiful with great room , helpful staffs
this hotel is wonderful the breakfast was excellent , the staff can speak good English, the room i8s fantastic

MARINA C.
Estados Unidos
28 julio 2015
The location of the hotel is very good!.
Location, Wifi, Service
Very good!

mananya T.
Tailandia
28 julio 2015
Nice room
Room clean and nice view
Good

amina S.
Indonesia
28 julio 2015
hotel review
cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance