Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 12839 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 12839 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Jenniffer Y. de Malasia
Grupo
3 noches en abril de 2015
Nice hotel... Very clean
Services, cleaning and comfortable
Nice........
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015

Wing C. de Hong Kong
Familias (niños pequeños)
6 noches en agosto de 2015
very nice
location, spacious room, nice staff
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015

Denese D. de Australia
Parejas
8 noches en agosto de 2015
Hong Kong
Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015

Karen W. de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
6 noches en agosto de 2015
hotel
location, service, room comfort
Excellent
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015

Li L. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015

Kevin L. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, conveneince, comfort
Escrito el 26 agosto 2015

Hailey C. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
7 noches en agosto de 2015
Great stay
Location is good, hotel is new and clean
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015

WEE C. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Mdm
Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015

Russell H. de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Fantastic stay
Room, Location and Amenities
Had a fantastic stay at the Royal Hotel Plaza. It was nice to come back after a long day to a nice room. The adjoining shopping center is real handy as there are many eateries in there as well.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015

Helmi K. de Indonesia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Best Choice to stay in Mongkok area
Clean, spacious room, good location in MOKO shopping mall and walking distance to MTR station
Overall OK, comfort bed, clean bathroom, free & strong wifi, friendly staff. Only one negative point is the room aircon vent flow directly to the bed near the window even in low speed fan ( our room is Plaza Deluxe Family consist of two queen beds ), but after we have adjusted the vent to the opposite direction we can sleep very well. Highly recommended Hotel....
Escrito el 24 agosto 2015