2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 13034 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13034 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

tony de Indonesia
De trabajo
Plaza Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Fiona de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Elsie de Singapur
Parejas
Plaza Grand
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chan de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Xinyang de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

BILLY de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
1 noche in abril de 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Leong de Singapur
Parejas
Plaza Deluxe
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Very comfortable and nice hotel worthy to stay in
Good location; nice and spacious room; friendly staff.
Avery nice hotel with good location accessible to many point of interest such as street market; local cafes; shopping. Too many activities to do during the stay for the past 4 days. The only thing which upset me was find no time to make use of the pools and gyms. I will be back.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

soo de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
good location, comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
superb
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Catherine de Singapur
Parejas
Plaza Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: