2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 13035 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13035 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Fang de Malasia
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Clean,Great Location
Clean,Great Location & Spacious
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2015

Ai de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Plaza Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good Location
Very near to MTR
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2015

Randy de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Worth the Money
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Location
It was a nice stay. Aside from getting a good discount, the hotel is located where a well-known mall is within the building. The staff were very accommodating. The MTR station is just a short walk away.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2015

Jacqueline de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
A Pleasant Stay!
Deluxe family room is big enough for our famuly of 4; the shuttle bus service is value-add; the hotel is clean and well maintained.
We had a pleasant stay! The only improvement I hope to see is to have shorter intervals in the free shuttle bus schedule. It will be great, too, if firmer pillows can be provided.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2015

Yun de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Convenient but there should be a lock for toilet.
Cleanliness, staff attitude and convenience.
Pleasant.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2015

Yan de Singapur
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Clean and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. Convenient. Good service.
Pleasant stay. Moko shopping centre and Mongkok East MTR station are located just beside hotel. Accessible to Mongkok MTR and the popular streets e.g. Fa Yuan Street via bridge walkway.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2015

ONG de Singapur
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Location, Clean and Good Service
Location, Clean and Good Service
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2015

Mary de Singapur
Parejas
Plaza Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Clean & spacious
Location, spacious & clean
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. My choice of hotel when I visit HK. Like the space & the modern room. Hotel staff are friendly, keep up the good work
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015

Chee de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Plaza Grand
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Near MTR. Near Food Court. Near Street Markets.
Bed is very comfortable. Window view is excellent. PS: With so much good food around, we did not sample the hotel's food. Hence the "3" rating to Food/Dining, as there was no option to skip.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015

Chin de Singapur
Parejas
Plaza Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Awesome Stayat Royal Plaza
Location, Ambience and comfort
It was a great stay that gives the great country the additional vibrance.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: