Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 12856 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 12856 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Szu T. de Malasia
De trabajo
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good Hotel
Location, big room and profesional staff
It is a good hotel, we will come back again
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2015

seah J. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Location
Location is very good,directly above Moko Shopping mall and Mongkok east station. The hotel is extremly clean and the room is spacious.
Clean, tidy with good access to Fa yeun street and Mongkok east station
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2015

Sook K. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Best Room and Service
Best front desk service, best concierge service and the fastest check in and check out service
This is the best hotel we had ever stay before. Mr. Jason from front desk has been very kind to upgrade us to their best room without our request. He is very considerate and thinking that we have older children might need bigger room space. Yes, my children enjoy so much during our stay in Royal Plaza. Thanks to Mr. Jason and Royal Plaza Hotel gave us the best experienced and memories during our stay in Hong Kong. We will be back and definitely stay in Royal Plaza again!
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2015

Woon T. de Malasia
Grupo
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services, near to mongkok, easy to access, connected to mall and mtr
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2015

THONG C. de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en octubre de 2015
good n comfortable
location,friendly staff n clean
very satisfying n comfortable
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2015

Pei H. de Singapur
Grupo
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Good hotel with nice ambience
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2015

Jia K. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Great
Location,Kind staffs, cleanliness
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2015

Said S. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good
Friendly staff
Overall nice stay. Only the halal food in the hotel is very expensive. A plate of chicken rice about S$50.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015

YEE C. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Strong Wifi Hotel
Clean, Safe & Shuttle Bus Service
I was stayed 2 nights at Royal Plaza Hong Kong. It was comfortable stay with king size bed and clean room. Furthermore, strongly agree the wifi at this hotel is super strong! Hotel location is good with connecting Moko shopping mall and East Rail line station. However, if you would like take West Rail line to Mongkok, Yau Ma Tei,you will need to walk about 10 mins through a bridge which attached from hotel to Mongkok B2/B3 station. So far, it consider convenient for a younger but not for older whereby old folks need to walk lot to West Rail line nearest B2/B3 station. Overall, i am satified with this hotel but then just one thing need to highlight is regarding coffee maker in room. I dont find coffee maker in my room which i know Royal Plaza has facility espresso coffee maker in room. I stay before Royal Plaza Singapore and also standard room but it is attached espresso coffee maker and mini bar free for hotel guest. Because lack of this it make me feel a bit disappointed about Royal Plaza Hong Kong.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015

VINCENT B. de Singapur
De trabajo
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
value for money
Spacious, good location and friendly
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015