2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 13049 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13049 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

harini de India
Solo
Plaza Grand
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Very comfortable stay with all facilities
Hospitality really good, airport transfer convenient,food good, mtr access, mall access
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

Jing de Singapur
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location and good facilities
Good location and good facilities. Awesome swimming pool with both hot and cold pool to dip in. Nice attendants at the pool and gym too:) Breakfast can be improved.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

Ursel de Suecia
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Very nice hotel - perfect stay
The hotel is located in the shopping mall which makes is perfect to travel by metro as the metro station is located inside the mall. The room was very nicely furnished, it seemed very new and the cleaning lady did a brilliant job! I can definitely recommend the hotel if you are looking for a city trip with a nice comfortable room!
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

Deborah de Singapur
Grupo
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Great hotel
We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Location, cleanliness and facilities were great. I like the convenience at the MTR station . We feel safe and the security is good. Will come back again.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016

TARNG de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Great
Near mongkok east station n convenient to shopping center.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016

K de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
holidays
good location with keeping 5 stars service
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016

K de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Plaza Deluxe Familiar
8 noches en febrero de 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016

Sugita de Indonesia
Solo
Royal Club Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016

Mui de Singapur
Parejas
Plaza Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016

Wai de Hong Kong
Parejas
Plaza Grand
2 noches en agosto de 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Escrito el 27 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: