arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 12743 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 12743 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5

Yun C.
Singapur
18 noviembre 2015
Convenient but there should be a lock for toilet.
Cleanliness, staff attitude and convenience.
Pleasant.

Yan L.
Singapur
18 noviembre 2015
Clean and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. Convenient. Good service.
Pleasant stay. Moko shopping centre and Mongkok East MTR station are located just beside hotel. Accessible to Mongkok MTR and the popular streets e.g. Fa Yuan Street via bridge walkway.

ONG P.
Singapur
18 noviembre 2015
Location, Clean and Good Service
Location, Clean and Good Service

Mary T.
Singapur
17 noviembre 2015
Clean & spacious
Location, spacious & clean
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. My choice of hotel when I visit HK. Like the space & the modern room. Hotel staff are friendly, keep up the good work

Chee L.
Singapur
17 noviembre 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Near MTR. Near Food Court. Near Street Markets.
Bed is very comfortable. Window view is excellent. PS: With so much good food around, we did not sample the hotel's food. Hence the "3" rating to Food/Dining, as there was no option to skip.

Chin K.
Singapur
17 noviembre 2015
Awesome Stayat Royal Plaza
Location, Ambience and comfort
It was a great stay that gives the great country the additional vibrance.

Low H.
Singapur
17 noviembre 2015
Good Hotel in a Good Location
Check in/ check out were fast. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is very good.
Very comfortable stay. Shopping and dining all within walking distance. Only minus point is that the MTR station is not the main line. Need to transfer line 3 times to get to Disneyland.

Chin T.
Singapur
17 noviembre 2015
Great experience
Location, staff service, room facilities
We travelled with two young kids, the staff was friendly and hotel facilities is good. Would revisit the hotel again.

Poh O.
Singapur
17 noviembre 2015
Nice hotel
Room spacious,

ziare C.
Malasia
17 noviembre 2015
NEXT TO SHOPPING MALL
LOCATION, CONVENIENT & NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
PLEASENT STAY, COMFORT ROOM, GOOD SERVICE