Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 12839 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 12839 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Nuraziela A. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
nothing
nothing.
V.good
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015

Caled C. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Our stay in Hong Kong
Halal Food, Location, Service
It was a very pleasant experience. However we accidentally left our baby's sleepsuit in the room... hoping to get it back as it is of a sentimental value. Great service!!!
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015

Jean A. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
We don't regret our last minute booking
Location, comfort, room size
Service was impeccable, the rooms were a very good size and very clean. We didn't eat at the hotel but their buffets look to be very popular. Will stay again if travelling with kids.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015

Samy P. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Nice relaxable place
Clean, comfortable rooms and nice staffs
The hotel is a good place to stay. You will meet the nice friendly staff that immediately answers to your questions. The hotel is exactly beside the Moko mall which offers a variety of shops that you want to look at. There is no problem to find food because there are lots of restaurants in the Moko mall. There is also a free shuttl bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui or Prince Edward Station. Just make a reservation if you want to have the free shuttle bus. All in all, we had a great stay in this hotel.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015

POH G. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuen Street or Mongkok
Location. Clean and comfort room
Enjoy my trip there. Gd location. Can walk to Fa Yuan Street, ladies market, and mongkok mtr etc... link to moko shopping mall selling lots of branded.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015

Siew W. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Luxurious and modern
Modern design, near to MTR and popular markets, clean and comfortable.
We were happy to be upgraded to the club room which was newly renovated, the designs and furnishings are modern and the room is spacious and comfortable. There's even a TV in the bathroom in front of the bathtub. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui and Prince Edward Road. Only thing we didn't really like was that the reception and concierge staff were not very warm. They only allow you to extend late checkout by 30 mins.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015

Mei L. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en mayo de 2015
4night stay
New & clean, well furnished.
2nd time staying in this hotel. This time is after it renovate. Cleans, nice, well furished hotel. Good location too as it has a shopping mall & train station directly under the hotel. highly recomended.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015

taneewan L. de Tailandia
De trabajo
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great Hotel
near plaza, have shuttle bus, polite staff
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015

LIM C. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Pleasant stay
Friendly staff, next to Moko and walking distance to the shopping streets
Good
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015

PHUA H. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Excellent location
Good facilities and excellent lication
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015