arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 3582 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3582 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 6,7
Opiniones reales

Bonnie C.
Hong Kong
29 junio 2016
Free handy cell phone is really good and convenient for customers
The pillows are not soft enough

HENRY K.
Filipinas
27 junio 2016
Great Hotel, Good value and helpful staffs.
Our two nights stay was simply great in terms of accommodation, and experience with the helpful staffs from concierge, front desk to housekeeping. I am a frequent guest in this hotel, and definitely booking my next stay there again.

Ka S.
Australia
24 junio 2016
Worth
Close to Causeway Bay

Arif G.
Indonesia
23 junio 2016
Clean and Tidy, not so easy to find.
This is clean and tidy hotel. The location is not good enough and although the hotel is a high rise building, but it is a bit difficult to find, because the street direction in this area is not clear enough. As usual, most of Hong Kong streets are narrow, and so is the street in front this hotel.

Benedictus H.
Indonesia
22 junio 2016
An average hotel
Deluxe room is quite small and little bit dirty, location is close to shopping malls. Breakfast on 7 a.m but the menu still not ready all yet....

Manho L.
Hong Kong
21 junio 2016
good environment
Good service

Wai Y.
Malasia
17 junio 2016
Overall satisfied
Friendly and helpful staffs, great location, in between causeway bay and Tin hau. Value for money and definitely highly recommended!

Ka N.
Hong Kong
14 junio 2016
Good
Good Place

Vera L.
Hong Kong
09 junio 2016
Dirty
Inside room is full of mould (germ) smell, telephone set with dust without clean.Towels are grey yellow colour with flea on the top. shower curtain have many black sports with mould bottom. I met 2 staffs examine rooms when housekeeper finished cleaning the morning, how come they are same (low) quality. I don't think will book again such hotel like it.

Ong E.
Filipinas
06 junio 2016
#1 on my list now
International and local fast food on the same building block Two tram stops near the hotel Fast Wifi 5 minute-walk to nearest MTR though