Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 3693 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3693 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 6,7
Opiniones reales

LUCY M. de Kenia
Solo
8 noches en agosto de 2016
Comments
I loved staying in this lovely hotel located in the Causeway Bay area of Hong Kong Island, though quite expensive, it was worth every penny! The staff were extremely nice and polite! The hotel facilities were very clean and towels and beddings snow white! Even though the standard rooms are a little tiny, it's-the cleanliness of the rooms is just on another level!
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

Chee L. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Not bad
Nice and clean hotel but a bit far from causeway bay
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016

Paula I. de Macao
Parejas
1 noche in enero de 2016
Overall just decent.
Nothing special, we stayed for one evening, the location is a bit out of the way for the MTR, and can be tricky to find if you're not local. The staff weren't exceptionally nice but accommodating. The rooms are clean.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016

huache L. de Taiwán
De trabajo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Wai M. de Myanmar
De trabajo
4 noches en junio de 2016
location,
This hotel is located causeway and few mins walk to SOGO mall and Time square
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016

Vladislav M. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
MY ROSEDALE STAY
The staff at this hotel were very helpful from the concierge and the check in staff . What questions were given to them they answered courteously and explained all information that was easy to understand . The hotel is close to shopping and transport and restaurants.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Kai W. de Canadá
Parejas
7 noches en julio de 2016
Rosedale
During our stay, the hotel gave us notice of insect control on 27 and 28 July, but reluctant to give us specific date as when the insect control would take place at our room when asked. Overall the staffs are very efficient in their service. Finally ..just a reminder to any one who wants to book this hotel.-They require a cash deposit to cover the mini-bar and sabotage that may incur during your stay at check-in time. We were stunned when the staff asked us to make a cash deposit (refundable ) of HK$1,000 .Eventually we made $500.00
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

ANGELYNE Y. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good servise
Polite and helpful staff. A bit far from mrt.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Raul N. de Suecia
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good staff
Everything nice and clean. Helpful staff and good location. Not too pricey.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016

Hisahiro K. de Japón
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
CP is good
This time wifi doesn't work in room. IT stuff and manager tried to fix it very much but not done. Anyway very good. This hotel's problem is elevator. Very stupid program.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: