Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 5154 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5154 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Wenru de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Expected more but disappointed more
Location location location
Staff were not helpful.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2015

Chetan de India
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2014
excellent
location, food, ambiance
Excellent
Escrito el 09 mayo 2015

Azel de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
3 noches en abril de 2015
Pros and cons
Location,
Pros: location, tourist desk (competent, pleasant, helpful lady -- on duty on april 24 early evening), room size, housekeeping (quick response). Cons: slow & arrogant check-in/check-out staff, no sofas on the lobby
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015

Nuankamol de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Good
clean, mind service, good location
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015

David de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Staff at the reception was very rude.
Location only.
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015

UMA de India
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en abril de 2015
it would be nice if they can smile.
location, clean rooms, and prompt service by staff
good. but none of the staff member who attended to us smiled except one lady staff who always stands in the lobby to assist.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

Angad de India
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en abril de 2015
Review
Location
I believe it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in quite a lot. Mostly due to the staff's behaviour and professionalism (or rather lack of it). Overall, I feel there are much better hotels in the same area to stay in. The staff is horrendous (most of them. There were some good ones, but few)
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

ee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2015
ROOM 513 / ROOM 1101
The Duty Manager is very polite, Room is nice, Clean.
at first we are in , my friend that same room with me, got something bite on her hand and it swollen for a few days. The duty manager upgraded us to another room . the duty manage are really kind and she have a very good attitude. She patiently listen to the problem and immediately gave us solution. Even offer my friend to bring her for check up, but we as in a hurry for a meeting so we didn't go for it. After that she kept on follow up on ur case, that is very impressive. Good job.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2015

Andrea de Italia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en abril de 2015
Value for money
Location, bedroom size, comfort
Escrito el 03 mayo 2015

Andy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2015
Policy problem
Location, food and service
The hotel generally is good, good location, good breakfast. However, I have reserve a Room with one queen or king size bed. But when we check in, the front desk said because the hotel is full, can only give us a room with two full size bed. I have reserve the room four months ahead, why they will put us in a low priority. That make me a little disappointed.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: