Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 5104 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5104 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Sakarin S.
Tailandia
27 abril 2015
Staying with a toddler
Location, rate, facility
We like the area around the hotel and it's easy access to and from HKG

Florencita L.
Filipinas
24 abril 2015
Disappointed.
None I can think of
I booked for an upgrade to deluxe room with a garden view but was given a next building view instead. TV shuts down every 30 mins and goes back on after 30 seconds!

Janet T.
Filipinas
20 abril 2015
Good for family and tourist
location, affordable
Conveniently located near MTR station, restaurants. Hotel is a bit old but fine. Not much space to sit at lobby area. In front of a park.

Kenny L.
Malasia
19 abril 2015
Family holiday
Location, near MTR and surrounding
Happy with the location and also the free shuttle service from Kowloon station

Ahmet B.
Turquía
17 abril 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel
This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel

Yee P.
Reino Unido
17 abril 2015
Fairly Good
Tidy, clean, silent

Hong H.
Reino Unido
16 abril 2015
nice price with good locaton and pretty room
price location room
Good experience

Alberto W.
Filipinas
15 abril 2015
Worth staying in the hotel value wise
Clean comfortable pleasant staff
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.

XiaoYan L.
China
13 abril 2015
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo
Location and the price and the gym
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.

Marjorie N.
Filipinas
13 abril 2015
Comfy
Good thread count of bed sheets, friendly staff, spacious


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: