arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 6134 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 6134 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 6,9

TENG W.
Malasia
25 diciembre 2015
expensive
dining, convenient , room

NOORHISHAM M.
Singapur
22 diciembre 2015
Nice and Cosy airport hotel
Location,Staff performance,Room comfort
Hotel location was perfect. Staff performance was efficient and friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Overall a pleasant stay for me at the Regal.

Kwok Y.
Hong Kong
22 diciembre 2015
rollover bed
Staff response, location, listen to customer needs
Overall below my expectation. The staff wavied the free of the rollover bed but the bed was in poor condition that my children cannot sleep on it. Not sure the wavie is because of courtesy or poor bed condition. If it is the latter case, the bed shall not be in service.

Leung C.
China
22 diciembre 2015
Easy only when connected early flight
For qucik business meeting, stay over nights for flight connection
Stay in this hotel only consider early morning flight. The design of room just a standard level and s a bit old in general. Stuffs of front desk is efficiency

Benedict C.
Singapur
20 diciembre 2015
Good for overnight stopover
Walking distance from airport, clean, strong shower pressure
Good for an overnight stop over.

Charlie Y.
Estados Unidos
19 diciembre 2015
Not bad
connected to the airport

Ludovicus T.
Bélgica
19 diciembre 2015
location
location

Vivian C.
Hong Kong
18 diciembre 2015
Connected to airport
Location, friendly staff and big room

Ralf L.
Australia
17 diciembre 2015
transit stay
location, location and location
very convenient for short stay between flights. Room service prices are ridiculously high. Restaurant price are steep. Its a good modern 4 star hotel.

Karl O.
Estados Unidos
16 diciembre 2015
Great place for a respite
On site property with airport, convenience to arrival and departure areas, atmosphere
Recently met my wife's flight and had booked a room for her arrival after a 20 hour flight. She told me it was worth every penny to be able to head to a room and sleep upon arrival. Arriving early I was able to enjoy the hotel. I ate in the pub restaurant. The fish and chips were some of the best I've ever eaten but were quite pricey. However, considering this is a hotel the price was in line with what one would expect. The rooms are large and comfortable but beginning to show wear. I would rate this hotel in it's current condition more in line with a 4 star. But you can't beat the location right on the airport grounds. We had some problems in the bathroom but they were addressed promptly by staff. All in all I would stay here again, as I have multiple times in the past, because it is great for catching early morning flights or recuperating after long international flight arrivals.