Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 549 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Jefferson de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Geranan de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Fred de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Terry de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Queen City
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dharampal de Singapur
De trabajo
Habitación Queen City
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vincent de Reino Unido
Solo
Habitación Queen City
1 noche in agosto de 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Leandra de Países Bajos
Solo
Habitación Queen City
1 noche in agosto de 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

hyunjoon de Corea del Sur
De trabajo
Habitación Queen City
2 noches en agosto de 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

KING de Hong Kong
Parejas
Habitación Queen City
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Escrito el 14 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: