Fantástico 8,1
basado en 2750 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2753 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Vincent de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior King
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great location, service, excellent room
Excellect service at check in and out. Both by Joe Ma. He understands what the guests needs. Will be back.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pei de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior King
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great Location
Great location, value for money, will go back again.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kar de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior King
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Strategic location, friendly staffs. But breakfast variety limited especially when staying for conse
Comfortable bed with a small sofa bed aside that fits a kid well.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ALLAN de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Superior King
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great Value For Money Hotel! Excellent & Helpful Staffs!
This is my first time stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. So far, it met and exceeded my expecations. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well-kept. The king-size bed is very comfortable and very conducive to sleep. Furthermore, the special blind will allow you to sleep and rest even during the day as it makes the room totally dark even during daytime. Breakfast was great and they serve good quality food. Staffs are very helpful and always ready to help. Indeed, it was a great stay at this hotel. Keep it up Novotel team!:)
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SEA de Singapur
Viajero solo
Twin Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

chin de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Superior
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Theeraporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior King
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Irene de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior King
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Amat de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior King
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: