arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,1
basado en 3224 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 3223 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,1

10 MENCHU D.
Filipinas
27 junio 2016
excellent hotel to stay in hk
We have been to this hotel for 4times already and they never fail us for their excellent and worth the money to stay at.tnx nathan hotel and staff

6,8 Michelle M.
Filipinas
26 junio 2016
It was good.
Everything was good except the bathroom. The toilet doesnt have flush and then during night time it will continues to flush water. The bath tub was very old. To be honest I was hoping I could have a warm bath after touring turns out it was dirty and old. Nevertheless it was a good experience. Oh and the breakfast was good. It could be better if the served rice 😂 but that was just my opinion :)

10 KIANG A.
Malasia
25 junio 2016
Execellent Location
Good value for money

8,8 Alan W.
Singapur
25 junio 2016
Value for $$$
Having a big room with 2 super single n a single bed suits my family of 4 with my helper. Hotel staffs are helpful n friendly. Rrasonable breakfast spread with interesting pancake maker that will excite the children. There r also a few Teahouses nearby n next to the hotel where they serve food till late. Only downside is the distance from MTR. Well, it's good to warm up for your shopping spree. It's just 10mins slow walk.

7,6 wan W.
Singapur
23 junio 2016
Value for money
The price we paid is value for money. The location for food is good, but Internet is very lousy. The consolation is they provide us smart phone

10 MICHELLE C.
Filipinas
23 junio 2016
Very Nice and Comfortable Hotel
Booked a smart family room. Everything looks new. Very nice setting.

8 ZhenHan C.
Singapur
22 junio 2016
Modern clean room
Room are pretty spacious and newly renovated compared with nearby hotels. Location is fine. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, very useful when come to navigation as you can have access to internet

8 Korabhatr U.
Tailandia
22 junio 2016
Easy to go everwhere
good for both of Business and Leisure. Big room and modern for HK hotel. Easy for MRT and Bus from Airport. Easy to find Restaurant. Many times stayed here.

6 Leska G.
Filipinas
20 junio 2016
People in hk
Not hospitable!

10 Loretta L.
Estados Unidos
19 junio 2016
Great
Friendly front desk