Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 3198 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3198 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Mei L.
Malasia
22 agosto 2016
Clean but small
The hotel is very clean and I like the no smoking policy, the room next to me was smoking and they settled it immediately, the only thing is it's really small, no drinking water and toiletries provided

Sum F.
Hong Kong
18 agosto 2016
Good
Value for money

Erick V.
Francia
17 agosto 2016
a trick
they attract the agoda Customer by a trick. Room price 352.04 discount to 37.45. unbelievable !!!.

Sze C.
Reino Unido
16 agosto 2016
Packed and tiny room . insufficient direction to reception
Despite of stylish interior design and decoration , but very packed room area and poor facilities in air conditioning and indoor humidity during the hot bathing

Patrick C.
Filipinas
13 agosto 2016
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.

Stewart C.
Estados Unidos
08 agosto 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.

Kok W.
Singapur
06 agosto 2016
NIL
NIL

Mary C.
Filipinas
04 agosto 2016
Good location
Make sure to bring adaptor, they don't have and will ask you to buy in their dispensing machine 20hkd each. but overall its a great stay.

JouYu C.
Taiwán
04 agosto 2016
No water to drink
There's no water to drink.

Johanna L.
Filipinas
03 agosto 2016
Hotel transfer to Mini Hotel Central
I was supposed to stay in Mini Hotel CWB but got transferred to Mini Hotel Central due to an electrical problem. I would like to comment the helpfulness of the staff during this time, and it was also favorable for me since Mini Hotel Central is close to Lang Kwai Fong. Overall the staff was quite to draw a solution during this problem and I'm very satisfied with their service.