Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2436 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2436 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Abigail O.
Filipinas
22 enero 2014
just fantastic!
location, quality, classy
It was lovely. The staff were very accommodating and the location was perfect. The hotel is right on top of shopping malls and at the back of the hotel is a convenience store and the harbor. Will definitely come back again ^_^

john R.
Filipinas
17 enero 2014
good enough
near shopping mall , good staff and nice location
its okay but the price is very expensive for a small room. they did not inform us at check in that we we had free buffet at the lobby.

Tirdsak A.
Tailandia
16 enero 2014
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.

Tirdsak A.
Tailandia
15 enero 2014
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.

RACHEL M.
Filipinas
09 enero 2014
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.

Budhi P.
Indonesia
08 enero 2014
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.

DUANGTA H.
Tailandia
07 enero 2014
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.

Tammy S.
Indonesia
07 enero 2014
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation

Tammy S.
Indonesia
06 enero 2014
Very good location for shopping lover like me
Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
Everything was great. We always enjoy our stay in Hong Kong, especially at Marco Polo

Wing T.
Hong Kong
05 enero 2014
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.