2015
Bueno 7,2
basado en 3604 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3604 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 6,9
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Keisuke de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche in mayo de 2015
near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station
near to Yau Ma Tei MRT station,many eating outlet nearby,compact design
It is good design to be very very compact. I'm not certain about fire safety. The receptioninst never explain how I can evacuate in case of fire. It is good to have free wifi, which is not so much stressful. The receptionists are not friendly, which is very much common in Hong Kong.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hui de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
6 noches en noviembre de 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Convenient location, reasonable price, clean room
Escrito el 22 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Teo de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Super Value
Excellent location, Comfy room & thoughtful service
Kudos to the lady with bangs and ponytail at the reception for sincerely helping and being so professional. She greeted and smiled whenever we walked passed and this reflects very positively on the image of the company. Felt her sincerity and warmth in her service
Escrito el 19 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rex de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Escrito el 18 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Joaquim de Portugal
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Escrito el 18 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Violet de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Escrito el 18 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HC de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in febrero de 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Phakaporn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shermin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en abril de 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Amanda de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: