Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 4679 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 4679 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Willy de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Estándar con cama plegable y 1 cama extragrande o 2 camas individuales
4 noches en mayo de 2016
One of the nicest hotel in Hong Kong
Great location, friendly & English speaking staffs, clean & new hotel... even upgrade my room to better grade! Recommended
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016

MARCUS de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Oferta relámpago - Habitación Twin
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
HongKong
Staffs were rude especially the duty manager. . Location is good!
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016

Yu de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar con Desayuno para 1 Persona
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
QUIET WITH HELPFUL STAFFS
Staffs are fluent in english, and very helpful. Downside is that the price we paid only provides breakfast for 1 pax. Very quiet surroundings, but walkable to their train station, as well as convenience stall, Macdonalds & a few eateries.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

thomas de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Estándar con cama plegable y 1 cama extragrande o 2 camas individuales
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Very satisfied with the stay
Room is big, clean and good service. Near to MTR if you shopping near causeway bay, other place like mongkok will be q far.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

Yip de Malasia
Grupo
Habitación Estándar con cama plegable y 1 cama extragrande o 2 camas individuales
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Not comfortable with the bed and pillows.
Location is convenient as mtr station is nearby
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

Sze de Hong Kong
Parejas
Estándar con Desayuno para 1 Persona
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Happy with free upgrade
Very close to MRT, lots of good food surrounding. Also, they given me a free upgraded for executive sweet room
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

karina de Australia
De trabajo
5 noches en julio de 2014
Short stay in summer
Good breakfast. Convenient location. Wi-fi was intermittent at the lobby.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Kwok de China
Parejas
Estándar con Desayuno para 1 Persona
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

PETER de Australia
Parejas
Estándar con Desayuno para 1 Persona
13 noches en septiembre de 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

Ting de Malasia
Solo
Oferta relámpago - Habitación Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: