Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 3761 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3761 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,8
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Teo Y. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
Escrito el 02 enero 2016

yee H. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Escrito el 01 enero 2016

Phang F. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015

Tan L. de Malasia
Solo
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015

Phang F. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Bad service
Friend recommend
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2015

CHUN P. de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2015

Yvonne C. de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2015
Good Location
Good location
Good location
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2015

kong C. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
3 days 2 nights
Near Ladies Market ,restaurants and very accessible via MTR
value for money hotel. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015

Paul O. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
5 days 4 nights
The staffs! All were pleasant and helpful. English is not a problem. Queries and requests were met w/o the typical HK attitude
Location was very good! But u get what u pay for..room was just nice with 2 boys 10 and 12 yo
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2015

Yau L. de Hong Kong
De trabajo
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015