Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 3761 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3761 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,8
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Voon L. de Malasia
Grupo
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Hygiene is poor and thus stay is unsatisfied
Fast check out, availability of internet and
It shows the room cleanliness and hygience is poor. The hotel should improve this aspect or ortherwise the rating should be downgraded
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2013

Johnny L. de Malasia
De trabajo
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Comfortable stay and near public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Food easily available, Comfortable room & ease of public transport
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2013

Xinyi L. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Comfortable & good location
Good location, convenient & near MTR station
Pleasant. Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to MTR station.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013

Foong M. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en octubre de 2013
near temple street and easy access MTR
fast check in, clean room and clean toilet
Not much comment on this hotel, i should say, if you are looking for a place to sleep and shower with this kind of price that you are paying, it has totally no compliant at all. but only thing is bed is a bit small
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013

WINGSUM T. de Hong Kong
De trabajo
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Good for eat, shopping and meeting
Clean, Convenience and Good service
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013

TAMURA R. de Japón
Grupo
1 noche in mayo de 2013
small room but clean and confortable
near to MTR, middle of the city, easy access to restaurants
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013

Sin C. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2013
value for money
friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013

Marjon W. de Nueva Zelanda
Grupo
1 noche in abril de 2013
convienient location
location, shower, beds
it was a fine stay, nothing outstanding, but not terrible either. the front desk staff were a bit funny about left luggage, charging per piece even when we were checking out early to free up the room for them... so we kept the room and stored the luggage there (for no cost). no flexibility on that at all. customer service was not the best.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2013

Choo L. de Singapur
Grupo
5 noches en octubre de 2013
Very unprofessional hotel management
location
The location of this hotel is good. But we are very disappointed with the unprofessionalism of the management. Firstly, room not same as what we see in the picture when booking at agoda website. Secondly, only 1 lift access, room key is chargable at HK100 if loss and must return all keys during check out as most hotel allowed to keep as souvenirs. Thirdly, very strict about check in and check out timings and after check out, leaving baggage at the hotel is chargable at HK 10 per piece including even the smallest paper bag or plastic bag whereas most hotels don't charge. I personally travel frequently around to many countries and this is the first time I came across such services. And everything is chargable even extra pillow. Very bad wifi connection. Basically, if you choose to stay here. Do not ask for anything extra and less baggage. The room is very small. Hope my review helped. Good luck.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2013

Liang L. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Cosy Room
cleanliness, good location
I went there with my parents, brother and boyfriend. It was hard to find family hotel room in Hong Kong.Very glad that Kings De Nathan has triple room. Even though it's a small room, it's clean & comfortable. The location of the hotel is also damn good, very near to local eateries, restaurants & shopping district at Mong Kok. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2013