arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Todos los comentarios (3755)

De trabajo (380)

Parejas (1168)

Solo (550)

Familias (niños pequeños) (417)

Familias (niños mayores) (447)

Grupo (794)

Bueno
7,1
basado en 3755 opiniones
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Servicios
5,7
Ubicación
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,1
Calidad-precio
7,0
Restauración
5,7
Opiniones reales

6 zhiman S.
Singapore
08 octubre 2013
ok
ok

5,3 lim H.
Malaysia
29 septiembre 2013
Not worth the money for such hotel
Nice location. Near to public transport.

6,7 SU T.
Taiwan
29 septiembre 2013
NICE LOCATION
location (close to Yu Ma Dei station), near night market, lots of good restaurants
Nice location. The Room is small but fine. Their service was good. However, I dont think they did the room keeping properly since we found an used lotion bottle(left by previous customer) under the bed and some insects while using the bathroom.

6,7 Serene C.
Singapore
28 mayo 2014
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel

9 Soon O.
Malaysia
04 octubre 2013
Not bad!!
Clean, comfort, near to city
The standard room for 2pax is not very small. The room is clean and comfort. The toilet is clean as well. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is very near to MTR which very convenient for traveller. I feel satisfied and would like to try again for next visit. Not bad!

9 Soon O.
Malaysia
04 octubre 2013
Good!
Clean room and toilet, Near to MTR, No complaint from me
The Deluxe room for 3pax is a little small but its comfort. The room is clean. The toilet is clean as well. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is very near to MTR which very convenient for traveller. I feel satisfied and would like to try again for next visit.

7,3 Ken J.
Australia
01 octubre 2013
Small room, but clean and well airconditioned
Centrally located to major shopping and dining areas, clean and well airconditioned
Apart from the small room size and 1 slow lift, everything was OK. I would stay there again.

7,3 Thean G.
Malaysia
15 octubre 2013
Internet is available in room, clean and comfy bed
Internet is available in room, clean and comfy bed, attentive and helpful staffs
The hotel is a bit small but very attentive and helpful staffs. TV too small and very limited channels.

4,7 Kok S.
Malaysia
26 febrero 2014
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$
Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.

7,7 Wong C.
Malaysia
23 octubre 2014
Greay Location!
Location
Great location near MTR. As much as location is part of the concern, nevermind the small room. Will definitely stay again in this hotel next week during our visit to HK