Bueno 7,1
basado en 3772 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3772 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 5,9
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Raymond de Australia
Grupo
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Shocking Experience
Check out !
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2013

Felix de Singapur
De trabajo
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
city, shopping , good food
food food food
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013

Vui de Malasia
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Good Location, Near Mtr Station
Great Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Like other Hong Kong Hotel small room, But very close to MTR station, close street many restoran.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013

Karen de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness
near culture places and shopping
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013

POR de Malasia
Grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
hotel location is good
location,clean,near mtr station
did email to hotel ask about the extra , been inform when check in just make payment and request extra bed at the same time. but when i arrival they is not more extra bed for us. advise customer who need extra bed please email or call in adviced. even we request "don't clean the room" mean we are no kind to someone excess the room. but when we back to our room already clean .
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013

Mei de Malasia
Grupo
Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
no comment
near city, shopping
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013

KENG de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
Enjoyable trip
clean, central location to mtr and shopping areas, free wifi
the stay was good. but there was only 1 lift available for the hotel.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013

YAP de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
closed to yau ma dei mtr
closed to mtr, ladies market & nice staff
Kings de Nathan is just few minutes walk from yau ma dei mtr, just exit C at d station, get off and turn right, its just right at the corner next to bridal tea hotel. Its also just right behind the ladies market, few local restaurant, sweet dessert stall around the corner. Easy access to anywhere from here. The staff is also nice and helpfull. Room are ok, not too big or too small, if you got a room which is facing the main street it abit noisy at night.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013

Jonathan de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Small room but close to all activities
Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013

Wong de China
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
convenient
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
reasonalble pricing, convenient and neat environment
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: